Friday, June 13, 2008

New Music Show 6/12/2008

OK, so Elvis Costello isn't so new, but his new album with the Imposters is! We got all kinds of new music for you on this week's podcast:

"Others Gain" & "You Want That Picture"
Bonnie "Prince" Billy - Lie Down in the Light

"Every Hour" &"NASCAR Survivor"
Mystery Palace - Flags Forward

"Whiskey & Green Tea"
Supergrass - Diamond Hoo Ha

"Pra Lembrar"
Kassin + 2 - Futurismo

Opeth - Watershed

"Doomed Now" &"Attack of the 60 Ft. Lesbian Octopus"
Does It Offend You, Yeah? - You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into

"Amazon Stroll" & "Nao Tem Nada Nao"
Jackson Conti - Sujinho

"Pigs Fly"
The M's - Real Close Ones

"Major Television Events," "Look Up," &"Cate Blanchett"
Oppenheimer - Take the Whole Midrange and Boost It

"Rapcats [feat. Zaptap/Citizen" & "Do What You Feel"
Mochipet - Microphonepet

"No Hiding Place"
Elvis Costello & the Imposters - Momofuku

"He Doesn't Know Why" &"Blue Ridge Mountains"
Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes

"Drop the Phone" & "Pressure to Come"
Shy Child - Noise Won't Stop

"Here Should Be My Home" & "Ripped Knees"
No Age - Nouns

"Kitten is High" & "Solidasarockstar"
Miss Kittin - Batbox

"Magic Doors"
Portishead - Third

Okay - Huggable Dust

"Out There On the Ice"
Cut Copy - In Ghost Colours

Soundbeds taken from
Matmos - Supreme Balloon

Download the New Music Show 6/12/2008!!!!

Hope to talk to you all again next week!

No comments: